Get our free email newsletter

Australia & New Zealand Compliance

14feb1:00 pmAustralia & New Zealand Compliance1:00 pm(GMT-05:00) Event Type Webinar

Event Details

Australia and New Zealand present attractive English-language markets to companies expanding their global markets.  The presentation will cover the ACMA and RCM agencies that regulate the EMC and wireless/telecom compliance requirements, the Mutual Recognition Agreement (MRA) between the two countries, and the product safety requirements for these two members of the CB Scheme.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, February 14th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than February 13th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

more

Time

February 14, 2019 1:00 pm EST(GMT-04:00)