ESD Association elects new 2010 board members

Election results were reported during the annual ESD Association business meeting luncheon at the 2009 EOS/ESD Symposium, in Anaheim, CA.

Elected to the Board of Directors, by the members of the ESD Association, for a three-year term from January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2012, were Nate Peachey, RFMD; Tim Prass, Raytheon; Kathy Muhonen, Penn State Erie, The Behrend College and Terry Welsher, Dangelmayer & Associates.

The Board of Directors also elected its officers for a one-year term of January 1, 2010, to December 31, 2010. The following officers were elected: Donn Bellmore, Advanced ESD Services +, President;  Leo G. Henry, ESD-TLP Consultants, LLC,  Senior Vice President; and Terry Welsher, Dangelmayer & Associates, Vice President.

Additional information may be obtained by contacting the ESD Association, email: website:

About The Author

In Compliance News

Our news team works diligently to bring you the latest updates and information in world of compliance engineering.

Related Posts